Adventures of Midnight:The Show Part 2

Standard

Adventures of Midnight:The Show part 1

001

All we found last night was Midnight’s show halter. Togo tried to made me happy,but in would not be.

Taylor, the shelter called. They have Midnight!Called Mom.

002

I took up her halter and ran out the door.

003

As soon as we got to the shelter I ran to the stable. There I hugged Midnight and she muzzled me.

004

A little pony snorted.

005

OH, what a cute pony. I hugged her, and Midnight gently nudged her.

Dad could we…

Yes,I think we could use another horse around the stable.

.

006

Soon we were home with the new member Spurs.

Maddie=^..^=

Leave a Reply

