Adventures of Midnight: Spurs’ Foal

Standard

001

I was walking to the barn were Dr.Tomson was giving the horses there checkups. Togo came with me.

002

I scooped him up so he would not be a bother.

003

Hi, Dr.Tomsom I though you had left.I said as we entered.

004

No,I am just checking Midnight hooves and I’ll be done.Could you hold her?

Yes,Sir.

005

How is Spurs?Is she g.. I asked.

Yes,she will have a foal and soon to I think.

006

A foal how wonderful!

Well I will be going now.take care.

By Dr.

007

Oh, Midnight a foal. Can you wait?

Maddie=^..^=

Leave a Reply

