Adventures of Midnight:A Show to Remember Part 2

Standard

014

Whoa,girl.

015

Let’s check that leg.

016

Hi,guys.How is every thing?

017

Alright I guess.

018

Have you ridden again?

No,just keeping her used to the saddle.

Did you know there is an English pleasure class in three-week?

019

Yeah,I did.

020

I just thought you would like to know.Cinnamon and I are entering the western pleasure class.

021

I guess I will come see you ride.

022

alright,See you there.

023

What do you think Midnight? Should we try?

Maddie=^..^=

Leave a Reply

