Mary’s Summer Job

Standard

010

Mary was trying on her new outfit for a party the next day.

011

Josefina: Mary,a letter came for you.

Mary: Thank you.

012

Mary: Oh,Sunny Cliff stables accepted my application and will hire me for the months of June and Julie as a riding instructor!

013

Josefina:That is wonderful.Will they let you bring Mountain Mist?

Mary:Yes,they do not have enough horses for all the kids and instructors.

Josefina: I hope you have a great time!

014

Mary:I wonder if it will be as much fun as I had hoped.

Maddie=^..^=

Leave a Reply

