The True King:Episode 2

Standard

image

Oh, please let it be a nightmare! I had just came back from a conceal meeting(I had to sit in on them to prepare to take the thrown) They had planned (in the morning) to arrest Mara for treason.

image

You called me? Josie asked as she walked in.
Josie, they are going to your house tomorrow morning to arrest Mara for treason.
Oh, she must have been over heard teaching others!

image

You must go tell her! I will try my best to make it safe.Go now, quickly!

image

Hi, Josie.

image

Mara, run, run quickly! You have been found out. Eleanor will try to fix everything so that we will be safe, but for now run!
Bye, Josie. I hope all will go well.

image

Please keep her safe. Josie prayed as she returned.

image

Oh, this forest is thick.

image

Ouch!

image

Just keep going!

image

The next morning I awoke in a tree trying to remember where I was.

image

I am being searched for that is why!

image

Hulo, who is up there?
Oh, um?
Never mind; Would you like to come to my house? It is not often I get visitors.
Okay.

image

Ouch!
I see you have hurt yourself. Lean on me and I can help you walk.

image

Just follow Bog; he knows the way.

Came back next week for part three!

Leave a Reply

