The True King:Episode 3

Standard

image

It had been almost a week. My ankle felt mostly better.

image

Hi ho ! Would you like breakfast?
I nodded my head yes.

image

So, I guess you won’t be going back?
No, I never knew my real parents and my adopted one’s are dead.
Did you say your real parents died and you were adopted and your name is Mara?
Yes. I said hesitantly.

image

Why haven’t I put this together before! We must be off; To day is coronation day!
What?

image

I will fetch Chub(he is my old gelding) and we can be of!

image

Put on your clothes and be quick! We must get to the palace soon.

image

What is going on.I wondered as I got dressed.

image

When we get there let me do all the talking.

image

Now we crown Prince Eleanor Queen Eleanor.

image

Now as always customary Eleanor will read a note from her mother. Unfortunately half has been lost

image

Well, it has been  found now!

image

Hear it is.

image

Eleanor gasped.

image

Then gave Mara a great hug.

Come back next week for the last Episode and to see what the note reviled.

One response »

Leave a Reply

