The True King: Season Finale

Standard

image

And might I thank for saving the true queen?
Willow maid, Willow maid of the wood.
Well Willow, go with a Josie and get both yourself and Mary into purity dress.
Mary?
Mara is my older twin sister,Mary. Rightfully the queen.

image

All heed Queen Mary; queen of henwell!

image

I Queen Mary, would like to let everyone know that I am not like those who have governed you before. I have a partnership. A partnership with a Mighty King! The True King,our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
All those wanting to know him come to any one of us up here. We are his disciples and you may be too.

image

My sister Eleanor, will be in charge of helping you learn. You will not be forced; you must come of free will. I have told you all so that our kingdom will be blessed. Let us pray.

Our father who are in heaven….

The end.

One response »

Leave a Reply

