Darling Doll Blog Award

Standard

Sunny at http://www.everythingfununderthesun.wordpress.com nominated me for the Darling Doll Award.

My answers to her question.

image

1. Dogs or cats
Cats! I am actually allergic to dogs.

2. If you could bring back one retired AG outfit which would it be?
Elizabeth’s Riding outfit. I love the fact it is pink!

3. Are you an organized person or are you messy?
I am pretty organized if I am not working on pictures for my blog.

4. If you had to eat only one thing for the rest of your life what would it be?
Pizza!

5. What is your favorite AG movie?
I like Felicity best.

Hope you enjoyed reading my answers.

Maddie🐈

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

