Felicity’s new Outfit

Standard

Hi, girls. It looks like the rain will miss us at least for today! Thanks for the prayers!

image

It is just about deer season around here, so that means camouflage and blaze Orange( also the best roast in the world).

image

Lissy loves her new outfit.

image

It was my first time making a skirt with a slit. I think it turned out alright.

image

One last picture of Felicity.

Tomorrow I will try to get a post up on Halloween costume ideas for my dolls.
Does anyone else have doll costume ideas? I’d love to hear about them!

Maddie

P.S
Thanks again for the prayers.

6 responses »

  1. Hooray! Great news!
    I love Lissie’s outfit-you did a great job making it. šŸ™‚
    And as for costume ideas, maybe an angel or a cat? I was both of those for Halloween before. šŸ˜‰
    *Sunny

Leave a Reply

