Goat Maid Part 4

Standard

image

“Well, here we are.” Mary announced.
“I don’t see any sign of any living creatures” I said with some disgust.

image

” It is possible she might be in the wood over there” Mary gestured towards the right.
” Maybe” Was my reply.

image

” Mary, look out!” I screamed.

image

It was too late. The large black cat pounced on my sister.

image

” Go,you vile beast” A woman’s voice commanded.

image

The beast quickly left.

image

I ran right to my sister.
“Oh,please be alright.” I prayed through my tears.

image

“She will be alright if I have any thing to do with it.” The woman said.
” Who are you?” I managed to say.

image

” I am Goat Maid and I can help your friend.” Goat Maid offered.

image

“Help me carry her to my dwelling. It is not far.” She continued.
” Alright, just help her.” I replied just above a whisper.

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

